Return to the Home Page Information about your Association and how to join Our community supports and services Our Newsletter, stories and calendar of events and much more . . . Links to other websites of interest

Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors is comprised of parents, self advocates and other interested people who share Community Living Renfrew County South's vision of an inclusive community.

Along with our Volunteers, the Board is supported by an Executive Director and 105 staff members.

Our vision, program priorities and operational plans are all set by the Standing Committees of the Board. These committees include:


  • Community Relations and Fund Raising
  • Finance
  • Personnel
  • Properties Management
  • Self-Advocates

From time to time, the Board may establish other special committees to carry out specific tasks or to assist in meeting specified program goals.

Meet Our Board

President Don Di Salle
Past President Bob Bouchard
Vice-President Cari Forteath
Treasurer Greg Belmore

Geoff Booth

John Carkner

John Cooke

Syd Gravel

Janice Lee

Esther Roberts